PORTRAITS || Emily’s Senior & Cap and Gown

Back with my lovely Emily! I am so proud of this girl! She graduated this term with her AAOT (Associate of Applied Arts Oregon Transfer) and it’s not the end for her either. She wants to go on to study Astronomy and I know she’s going to go on to do many amazing things! Have I mentioned that I’m super proud of her? She’s also always such a joy to take photos of and lets me experiment and play around with my camera. These photos were so much fun to take!

7810maybe91114real1819202213462123242526

Leave a Reply

